Do you think you may have lost your card, but you’re not completely sure? The “Block” function allows you to temporarily block it. If you find it again then a few short clicks will allow you to quickly reactivate it.
If, however, you declare it lost or stolen, it will be blocked permanently. This is an irreversible action and you cannot reactivate it if you find it again.